Current Committee Members

Click on each name for a short biography

Brian Ayers Chair
School of History, University of East Anglia
B.Ayers@uea.ac.uk

David Baker Vice Chair
Bletsoe, Bedford
dbb@suttons.org.uk

Jackie Hall Vice Chair
Linton, Cambridgeshire
jackie.hall@riveyhill.co.uk

Matt Godfrey Secretary
Diocese of Lincoln, Lincoln
matthew.godfrey@lincoln.anglican.org

Becky Clark Treasurer
Cathedral and Church Buildings Division, Church of England
becky.clark@churchofengland.org

Josh Schwieso Membership Secretary
Spaxton, Somerset
schwieso@hotmail.co.uk

Duncan Wright Editor
Department of Archaeology, Bishop Grosseteste University
duncan.wright@bishopg.ac.uk

Aleksandra McClain Website Officer & Assistant Editor
Department of Archaeology, University of York
aleksm42@gmail.com

Scott Chausee Book Reviews Editor
Department of Archaeology, University College London
scott.chausee.14@ucl.ac.uk

Anne Sassin Conference Organizer
Farnham, Surrey
asassinallen@gmail.com

Norma Oldfield Publicity Officer
Trent and Peak Archaeology, Nottingham
oldfield.norma@gmail.com

Kevin Booth Publications Officer
English Heritage, York
kevin.booth@english-heritage.org.uk

Kristjan Ahronson Research Committee Chair
School of History, Welsh History, and Archaeology, University of Bangor
k.ahronson@bangor.ac.uk

Joseph Elders Ex-officio member
Cathedral and Church Buildings Division, Church of England
joseph.elders@churchofengland.org